Staff

Gene Bierman : Project Manager

Gene Bierman

Project Manager

gene.bierman@bierman-inc.com

Mary Bierman : Accountant

Mary Bierman

Accountant

mary@bierman-inc.com

Mark G. Bierman : Project Engineer

Mark G. Bierman

Project Engineer

mark.bierman@bierman-inc.com

John Bierman : Project Manager

John Bierman

Project Manager

john@bierman-inc.com

Jerry Bierman : Purchasing Agent

Jerry Bierman

Purchasing Agent

jerry.bierman@bierman-inc.com

Laura Engquist : Office Manager

Laura Engquist

Office Manager

mail@bierman-inc.com

Jason Reiff : Project Manager / IT Manager

Jason Reiff

Project Manager / IT Manager

jason@bierman-inc.com

Jeff Keating : Project Manager

Jeff Keating

Project Manager

jeff.keating@bierman-inc.com

Traci Cerny : Administrative Assistant

Traci Cerny

Administrative Assistant

traci@bierman-inc.com

Tony Bierman : Superintendent of Crews

Tony Bierman

Superintendent of Crews

tony.bierman@bierman-inc.com

Mike Iverson : Senior Super Intendent / Special Projects

Mike Iverson

Senior Super Intendent / Special Projects

mike.iverson@bierman-inc.com

Kenny Zoucha : Shop Foreman / Mechanic

Kenny Zoucha

Shop Foreman / Mechanic

kenny.zoucha@bierman-inc.com

Bob Bierman : Superintendent

Bob Bierman

Superintendent

John Kreikemeier : Superintendent

John Kreikemeier

Superintendent

john.kreikemeier@bierman-inc.com

Mark Riecken : Superintendent / Carpentry Foreman

Mark Riecken

Superintendent / Carpentry Foreman

mark.riecken@bierman-inc.com

Jeff Adkisson : Superintendent / Carpentry Foreman

Jeff Adkisson

Superintendent / Carpentry Foreman

jeffry.adkisson@bierman-inc.com

Kevin Rubeck : Superintendent / Carpentry Foreman

Kevin Rubeck

Superintendent / Carpentry Foreman

kevin.rubeck@bierman-inc.com

Ross Zulkoski : Superintendent

Ross Zulkoski

Superintendent

ross.zulkoski@bierman-inc.com

Richard Unger (Petie) : Concrete Foreman

Richard Unger (Petie)

Concrete Foreman

Todd Finkral : Concrete Foreman

Todd Finkral

Concrete Foreman

Joe Morton : Concrete Foreman

Joe Morton

Concrete Foreman

Cory Nielsen : Concrete Foreman

Cory Nielsen

Concrete Foreman

Pat Merrill : Steel Erection Foreman

Pat Merrill

Steel Erection Foreman

pat.merrill@bierman-inc.com

Brad Barbre : Steel Erection Foreman

Brad Barbre

Steel Erection Foreman

Shannon Green : Steel Erection / Millwright

Shannon Green

Steel Erection / Millwright

Dan Konwinski : Superintendent / Steel Foreman

Dan Konwinski

Superintendent / Steel Foreman

dan.konwinski@bierman-inc.com

Top